Translated MOHO Assessments

Available Languages

Arabic

MOHOST Assessment in PDF
OSA
Role Checklist
For questions, please visit http://www.shs.brookes.ac.uk/dr-farzaneh-yazdani
Or contact Farzaneh Yazdani: Fyazdani@brookes.ac.uk

Back to Top

Chinese

OPHI-II Please contact Psychological Publishing Company: editors@psy.com.tw
Or visit their website: http://www.psy.com.tw
Interest Checklist
OQ
OSA
PVQ
Remotivation Process
Role Checklist
VQ
WEIS
WRI
Please contact Dr. Ay-Woan Pan: aywoan@ntu.edu.tw

Back to Top

Danish

ACIS
OSA
WEIS
WRI
Available on the website for The Danish Association of Occupational Therapy
OPHI-II Contact VIA Systime at VIA Systime
MOHOST To access a translated Danish version of MOHOST forms, please click here.
(Note: In order to open the PDF, you will need a password located on the back of the first page of the MOHOST ver 2.0 manual)
COSA Download the Danish translation of the COSA assessment forms and The Intended Item Meaning Guide.
(Note: In order to open the PDF, you will need a password located on the second page of the COSA 2.2 manual)

Back to Top

Dutch

ACIS
MOHOST-NL
OPHI-II -NL
OSA
OQ / AR
Role Checklist
PVQ
VQ
WRI
Please contact Hogeschool van Amsterdam-Opleiding Ergotherapie: e.tigchelaar@hva.nl
OPHI-II OSA
Role Checklist
Please contact Luc Vercruysse in Belgium: luc.vercruysse@ehsal.be; luc.vercruysse@pi.be
OCAIRS
WEIS
Please contact Dirk Vandamme: vandamme.dirk@gmail.com
COSA 2.2 NL To download the COSA 2.2 NL, click here.

Or contact Marjon ten Velden at m.j.m.l.ten.velden@hva.nl or marjon.ten.velden@gmail.com.

Back to Top

Finnish

ACIS
MOHOST
OCAIRS
REIS
VQ
Please contact Riitta Keponen at riitta.keponen@metropolia.fi
OPHI II
OSA
Please visit: www.psykologienkustannus.fi
AWP
WEIS
WRI
Please contact Jennie Nyman at jennie.nyman@metropolia.fi with questions related to these and other work related assessments based on Model of Human Occupation
COSA
SCOPE
Please contact Sanna Piikki at sanna.piikki@metropolia.fi with questions related to these and other pediatric assessments based on Model of Human Occupation

Back to Top

French

ACIS
AOF-CV
COSA
MOHOST
OCAIRS
OPHI-II
OQ
OSA
PIP
PVQ
Role Checklist
VQ
WEIS
WRI
Please visit http://www.fmed.ulaval.ca/crmoh
Or contact Chantale Marcoux:Chantale.marcoux@rea.ulaval.ca

Back to Top

German

COSA "Weisst du eigentlich was mir wichtig ist?"
Please visit: http://www.verlag-modernes-lernen.de/
SCOPE Please visit www.das-scope.de or www.schulz-kirchner.de
Interest Checklist
Role Checklist
Occupational Questionaire
ACIS
WRI
VQ
OSA
OPHI-II
OCAIRS
WEIS
Published by Schulz-Kirchner: www.schulz-kirchner.de Please contact Dr. Christiane Mentrup: ment@zhaw.ch
Pediatric Interest Profile Access and download the Pediatric Interest Profile Please contact Dr. Christiane Mentrup: ment@zhaw.ch
MOHOST
PVQ
Please visit: www.verlag-modernes-lernen.de
OT PAL Please contact Kristin Arnold: Kristin.Arnold@gmx.net
Work Readiness: Day Treatment for Persons with Chronic Disabilities Please contact Werner Hohl: Werner.Hoehl@lvr.de

Back to Top

Hebrew

COSA Please contact Shula Parish: msshulap@pluto.huji.ac.il
OT PAL Please contact Limor Boaz Rosenberg: limbo@bezeqint.net
PVQ Please contact Dr. Naomi Weintraub: msnwei@mscc.huji.ac.il
Role Checklist Please contact Michal Avrech Bar: michaavr@post.tau.ac.il or
Noga Ziv: nogaziv@post.tau.ac.il

Back to Top

Icelandic

ACIS
MOHOST
WEIS
WRI
Please contact Kristjana Fenger at the University of Akureyri at: kfenger@unak.is
COSA To access a translated Iclandic version of COSA forms and materials, please click here (Note: In order to open the PDF, you will need a password located on the back of the first page of the COSA v2.1 manual)
OSA Please contact Margret Sigurdardottir at the University of Akureyri at: margss@unak.is

Back to Top

Italian

OPHI-II Please contact Ingela Johnson: ingela.johnson@siva.it
COSA Please contact liettas@freesurf.ch
VQ Please contact Alessia Tafani: tafani@rm.unicatt.it

Back to Top

Japanese

ACIS
OPHI-II
OSA
PVQ
VQ
Please contact Yoshikazu Ishii: yishii@ams.akita-u.ac.jp
Role Checklist
WRI
WEIS
Please contact Takashi Yamada: takyama@post.metro-hs.ac.jp

Back to Top

Korean

All Assessments Please contact Sun Wook Lee: slee204@gmail.com

Back to Top

Lithuanian

ACIS
VQ
Please contact Ricardas Kerpe: riciricardo@delfi.lt

Back to Top

Malaysian

OSA Please contact Mohd Suleiman Murad: mohd.murad@med.monash.edu.au

Back to Top

Norwegian

WRI
WEIS
Please visit the Olso University College website and follow link to on-line bookstore, “nettbokhandel”: http://www.hio.no

Back to Top

Persian

PVQ To download a copy of the Persian PVQ, click here.

For questions and other manuals please contact Dr. Farzaneh Yazdani: Fyazdani@brookes.ac.uk and Dr. Ebrahim Pishyareh: ebipishyareh@yahoo.com.
COSA
MOHOST
WRI
To download a copy of the Persian MOHOST, click here.
For questions please visit: http://www.shs.brookes.ac.uk/dr-farzaneh-yazdani or contact Farzaneh Yazdani: Fyazdani@brookes.ac.uk
OCAIRS
OSA
OT PAL
To download a copy of the Persian OT PAL, click here. For other manuals please contact Ali Asgari: asgarya@ut.ac.ir

Back to Top

Portuguese

ACIS
MOHOST
OPHI-II
OSA
OT PAL
PVQ
SSI
VQ
WRI
WEIS
Work Readiness: Day Treatment for Persons with a Chronic Disabilities
Work Rehabilitation in Mental Health Programs
Remotivation Manual
Please email the Escola Superior de Tecnologia da Saúde do Porto Centro de Estudos de Ocupação Humana: ceoh@estsp.ipp.pt
Role Checklist Please email Júnia J. Rjeille Cordeiro: juniajrc@gmail.com

Back to Top

Slovenian

OSA
VQ
WRI
WEIS
Please contact Andreja Svajger: andreja.svajger@ir-rs.si
SCOPE
COSA
PVQ
Please contact Nevenka Gricar at nevenka.gricar@zf.uni-lj.si
Modified Interest Checklist Assessment in PDF
UK Modified Interest Checklist Assessment in PDF
Role Checklist Assessment in PDF
Occupational Questionnaire Assessment in PDF

Back to Top

Spanish

ACIS
OCAIRS
OPHI-II
OSA
PVQ
SAOF
SIS
VQ
WEIS
WRI
Remotivation Process Manual
A comprehensive Spanish Assessment and Intervention Package is available for purchase in the Products area. For more information, email Carmen Gloria de las Heras de Pablo: carmengloria.delasheras@gmail.com
OPHI-II Please email cbolanos@ito-edu.org.mx in Mexico
Modified Interest Checklist Assessment in PDF
NIH Activity Record (ACTRE) Assessment in PDF
Role Checklist Assessment in PDF
Occupational Questionnaire Assessment in PDF

Back to Top

Swedish

OCAIRS (Translated by Lena Haglund)
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists
OSA (Translated by Eva Marie Sjöberg)
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists
ACIS (Translated by Lena Haglund & Anette Kjellberg)
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists
VQ (Translated by Kristin Alfredsson Ågren & Anette Kjellberg)
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists
Interest Checklist
Role Checklist
NIH Activity Record
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists
Remotivation Process Manual (Translated by Gunilla Wahlström Wärngård)
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists
SSI (Author: Helena Hemmingsson et al)
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists
WEIS
WRI
Please email Elin Ekbladh, Linköping University: elin.ekbladh@liu.se
AWP Please email Jan Sandqvist, Linköping University: Jan.Sandqvist@liu.se
MOHOST Please email Lena Haglund, Linköping University: lena.haglund@isv.liu.se
OPHI-II Please email Lena Haglund, Linköping University: lena.haglund@isv.liu.se
REIS (Translated by Anette Kjellberg and Ida Khalin)
Publisher: Swedish Association of Occupational Therapists

Back to Top

Turkish

MOHOST The translated assessment becomes available through "My MOHO" tab after the purchase of MOHOST 2.0 assessment manual. Please contact Dr. Mine Uyanik (muyanik@hacettepe.edu.tr) with any questions.
REIS The translated assessment becomes available through "My MOHO" tab after the purchase of REIS 4.0 assessment manual. Please contact Dr. Mine Uyanik (muyanik@hacettepe.edu.tr) with any questions.